What we do

HomeWhat We Do Governance Schedule of Meetings

Meeting schedule for NMBI Board 

The following is the planned 2020 schedule of meetings of the Board of the Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland. 

January

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - Fitness to practise matters 
Wednesday, 22 January - General Board business

February

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

March

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - Fitness to practise matters
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - General Board business

April

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

May

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Fitness to practise matters
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - General Board business

June

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

July

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 - Fitness to practise matters
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 - General Board business

September

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - Fitness to practise matters
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 - General Board business

October 

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

November

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - Fitness to practise matters
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 - General Board business

December 

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Subscribe to our eZine

Receive our monthly newsletter with news and other content relevant to the Irish nursing and midwifery professions.